Tay & Rubia

Last updated Tue, Jul 14 at 01:50 PM There were modifications

Tuesday, Jul 14

1204 #1
1811 #7

Wednesday, Jul 15

1115 #1
1115 #4
Dixie #2
1204 #1
1200 #5

Thursday, Jul 16

Dixie #1
1811 #7

Friday, Jul 17

1115 #3
Dixie #4
1136 Cottage
Bayview 1330

Saturday, Jul 18

1115 #1
1200 #5
1811 #2
1811 #6
2515 NE 8th Ave

Sunday, Jul 19

Bayview 1330
1811 #1

Monday, Jul 20

1115 #2
Dixie #5
1200 #7

Tuesday, Jul 21

Dixie #3
2515 NE 8th Ave

Wednesday, Jul 22

No cleanings

Thursday, Jul 23

No cleanings

Friday, Jul 24

No cleanings

Saturday, Jul 25

1200 #3
2014 #4

Sunday, Jul 26

1115 #4
1204 #3

Monday, Jul 27

1204 #4
Bayview 1330
1200 #6

Tuesday, Jul 28

1200 #4
1811 #4

Wednesday, Jul 29

1811 #3

Thursday, Jul 30

No cleanings

Friday, Jul 31

1115 #1
2014 #1
1811 #5

Saturday, Aug 01

Dixie #4

Sunday, Aug 02

1811 #2

Monday, Aug 03

2010 #1

Tuesday, Aug 04

No cleanings

Wednesday, Aug 05

Dixie #2

Thursday, Aug 06

No cleanings

Friday, Aug 07

No cleanings

Saturday, Aug 08

2010 #2
2010 #3
Bayview 1328

Sunday, Aug 09

No cleanings

Monday, Aug 10

2014 #3