Tay & Rubia

Last updated Thu, Apr 02 at 10:00 AM There were no modifications

Thursday, Apr 02

Dixie #5
2014 #1

Friday, Apr 03

1204 #4
1200 #3

Saturday, Apr 04

1115 #4
1811 #5
1811 #6

Sunday, Apr 05

2010 #1
1811 #3
1811 #6

Monday, Apr 06

1115 #3
2014 #1

Tuesday, Apr 07

Dixie #4
2010 #1

Wednesday, Apr 08

2010 #2
1204 #4

Thursday, Apr 09

Dixie #3

Friday, Apr 10

1115 #1
Bayview 1330

Saturday, Apr 11

Dixie #2
Dixie #5
1811 #1
1811 #7

Sunday, Apr 12

No cleanings

Monday, Apr 13

No cleanings

Tuesday, Apr 14

1204 #1
1204 #3
Bayview 1328

Wednesday, Apr 15

No cleanings

Thursday, Apr 16

No cleanings

Friday, Apr 17

1115 #3
Bayview 1330

Saturday, Apr 18

No cleanings

Sunday, Apr 19

No cleanings

Monday, Apr 20

1200 #3
1200 #5
1200 #7

Tuesday, Apr 21

Bayview 2600

Wednesday, Apr 22

No cleanings

Thursday, Apr 23

No cleanings

Friday, Apr 24

No cleanings

Saturday, Apr 25

No cleanings

Sunday, Apr 26

No cleanings

Monday, Apr 27

Dixie #1

Tuesday, Apr 28

2515 NE 8th Ave

Wednesday, Apr 29

1811 #3
1811 #4