Tay & Rubia

Last updated Wed, May 27 at 07:20 PM There were modifications

Thursday, May 28

1136 Cottage
1811 #7

Friday, May 29

1811 #6

Saturday, May 30

1115 #3
1204 #2

Sunday, May 31

2010 #3
1204 #4
1200 #4
1811 #4
2515 NE 8th Ave

Monday, Jun 01

Dixie #3

Tuesday, Jun 02

No cleanings

Wednesday, Jun 03

1115 #4
2010 #1
1811 #3

Thursday, Jun 04

No cleanings

Friday, Jun 05

2010 #4
1204 #1
1200 #5
1811 #1
1811 #5

Saturday, Jun 06

Dixie #2
2010 #2
1811 #4
1811 #7

Sunday, Jun 07

Dixie #4
1204 #3

Monday, Jun 08

1204 #4

Tuesday, Jun 09

No cleanings

Wednesday, Jun 10

No cleanings

Thursday, Jun 11

1200 #4

Friday, Jun 12

1115 #1

Saturday, Jun 13

No cleanings

Sunday, Jun 14

No cleanings

Monday, Jun 15

1115 #2
Bayview 1330

Tuesday, Jun 16

No cleanings

Wednesday, Jun 17

No cleanings

Thursday, Jun 18

Dixie #5

Friday, Jun 19

No cleanings

Saturday, Jun 20

1200 #7

Sunday, Jun 21

No cleanings

Monday, Jun 22

No cleanings

Tuesday, Jun 23

No cleanings

Wednesday, Jun 24

No cleanings