Tay & Rubia

Last updated Mon, Sep 28 at 10:30 PM There were modifications

Tuesday, Sep 29

Dixie #3
2010 #1
2010 #2
2010 #4
1204 #1
1204 #2
1811 #2
1811 #7

Wednesday, Sep 30

1115 #1
Dixie #2
2010 #3
Bayview 1328
Bayview 1330
1200 #3
1200 #6
1811 #3
1811 #6
2515 NE 8th Ave

Thursday, Oct 01

1115 #3
2014 #3
1204 #3
1136 Cottage
1811 #5

Friday, Oct 02

Dixie #5
Bayview 1328
1200 #7
1811 #4

Saturday, Oct 03

Dixie #3
2014 #1

Sunday, Oct 04

1200 #4
1811 #2
2014 #4

Monday, Oct 05

1204 #2
1200 #3
1200 #5
1811 #1
1811 #5

Tuesday, Oct 06

Dixie #1

Wednesday, Oct 07

2014 #1
1811 #2

Thursday, Oct 08

1115 #4
1204 #3

Friday, Oct 09

1204 #4

Saturday, Oct 10

2014 #1

Sunday, Oct 11

No cleanings

Monday, Oct 12

No cleanings

Tuesday, Oct 13

No cleanings

Wednesday, Oct 14

1200 #3

Thursday, Oct 15

Dixie #4

Friday, Oct 16

No cleanings

Saturday, Oct 17

No cleanings

Sunday, Oct 18

No cleanings

Monday, Oct 19

No cleanings

Tuesday, Oct 20

No cleanings

Wednesday, Oct 21

No cleanings

Thursday, Oct 22

No cleanings

Friday, Oct 23

No cleanings

Saturday, Oct 24

No cleanings

Sunday, Oct 25

No cleanings

Monday, Oct 26

1200 #3